When every run has been auto-disabled there are no routes left to run, so save a session report and shut down via safe_exit() instead of calling restart_or_exit (which would needlessly restart D2R into empty games when restart_d2r_when_stuck is enabled). Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 4.8 <[email protected]>