e50f99c975 · security: remove keystore and hardcoded signing credentials · Updated 2026-03-01 08:09:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?