09b5240454 · fix(MoodMusic): resolve exhaustive-deps so CI build passes; behaviour unchanged · Updated 2026-07-17 06:18:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?