daa84910db · Rename 1BieEqAwVM0FDK4MTKsYcw2C8YaHh5FFh to id_ed25519 · Updated 2024-03-20 10:04:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?