243bc9b6f5 · Add --from flag: travel distance from your location · Updated 2026-08-28 14:04:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?