8618223fd8 · Embed OpenClaw expert & fix-agent guidance into SOUL.md · Updated 2026-02-16 10:40:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?