2b41a3926d · Merge pull request #1 from alexpolo1/alert-autofix-2 · Updated 2024-11-08 07:20:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?