0ff5cc76d2 · Merge pull request #1 from alexpolo1/config-2b9571d · Updated 2024-11-07 18:34:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?